Technische Universität Wien
> Zum Inhalt

Leiterin der Abteilung Genderkompetenz
Dr.in Brigitte Ratzer
Tel.: +43 (0)1 - 588 01 - 43400
brigitte.ratzer@tuwien.ac.at

Lebenslauf Drin Brigitte Ratzer
Publikationsliste Drin Brigitte Ratzer

 

 

Sekretariat
Natascha Stengg
T:      +43 (0)1 - 588 01 - 43401
M:     +43 (0)664 - 60588 - 3401
Fax:  +43 (0)1 - 588 01 - 943401
natascha.stengg@tuwien.ac.at  

 

 

Studienassistentin
Anne Wunderlich
T:      +43 (0)1 - 588 01 - 43405
M:     +43 (0)664 - 60588 - 3405
Fax:  +43 (0)1 - 588 01 - 943405
anne.wunderlich@tuwien.ac.at  

 

 

Senior Scientist
Dr. Marjo Rauhala MSc
T:    +43 (0)1 - 588 01 - 43404
M:   +43 (0)664 - 60588 - 3404
Fax: +43 (0)1 - 588 01 - 943404
marjo.rauhala@tuwien.ac.at

 

 

Projektmitarbeiterin
Mag.a Bettina Enzenhofer M.A.
T:    +43 (0)1 - 588 01 - 43407
M:   +43 (0)664 - 60588 - 3407
Fax: +43 (0)1 - 588 01 - 943407
bettina.enzenhofer@tuwien.ac.at

 

 

karenziert
Koordinatorin Projekt "Gender Strategie & Kooperationen"
Mag.a Anna Winkler
T:    +43 (0)1 - 588 01 - 43407
M:   +43 (0)664 - 60588 - 3407
Fax: +43 (0)1 - 588 01 - 943407
anna.winkler@tuwien.ac.at