Technische Universität Wien
> Zum Inhalt

Prof. DI Rudolf Scheuvens (Faculty of Architecture and Planning)

Contact:

T: +43-1-58801-280400
rudolf.scheuvens@tuwien.ac.at

To top

Prof. DI Dr. Ronald Blab (Faculty of Civil Engineering)

Contact:

T: +43-1-58801-23314
ronald.blab@tuwien.ac.at   

To top

Prof. DI Dr. Herbert Danninger (Faculty of Technical Chemistry)

Contact:

T: +43-1-58801-15000
herbert.danninger@tuwien.ac.at
 

To top

Univ.Prof. DI Dr. Markus Rupp (Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology)

Contact:

T: +43-1-58801-38967
markus.rupp@tuwien.ac.at   

To top

Univ.Prof. DI Dr. Hannes Werthner (Faculty of Informatics)

© TU Wien | Thomas Blazina
© TU Wien | Thomas Blazina

Contact:

T: +43-1-58801-18880
hannes.werthner@tuwien.ac.at

To top

Prof. Dr. Michael Drmota (Faculty of Mathematics and Geo-Information)

Contact:

T: +43-1-58801-10450
michael.drmota@tuwien.ac.at


To top

Prof. Dr. Detlef Gerhard (Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Information Technology)

Contact:

T: +43-1-58801-30722
detlef.gerhard@tuwien.ac.at  

To top

O.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Joachim Burgdörfer (Faculty of Physics)

© TU Wien | Thomas Blazina
© TU Wien | Thomas Blazina

To top