Technische Universität Wien
> Zum Inhalt

Contact persons

The faculties:

The AKG at TU Wien consists of 27 members (including 9 substitute members) from all faculties and all four groups of members (students, administrative and technical staff, scientific staff, professors). Each faculty is represented by two ordinary members and one substitute member.

Please call the contact person of your faculty:

 

Units of the university administration:

  • University administration
         - Organisation/Coordination (010)
         - PR and Fundraising (011)
         - Financial Department (007)
         - HR Administration (E010)
         - Admission Office (E0106)
         - University Archives (010F)
         - University Office

  • External institutes
         - International Office (0151)
         - Teaching Support Center (0152)
         - Research and Transfer Support (0154)
         - EU Research Support (0155)

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

To top

Chairperson of the AKG

Chairperson:

Margit Pohl, Ao.Univ.Prof. Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.phil.
E193 Institute of Visual Computing and Human-Centered Technology
+43/1/58801 - 187 53
 margit.pohl@tuwien.ac.at

1. vice chairperson:

Klaudia Hradil, Senior Scientist Dipl.-Min. Dr.rer.nat.
Röntgenzentrum, E057D
+43/1/58801 - 406620,406621
klaudia.hradil@tuwien.ac.at

2. vice chairperson:

Monika Di Angelo, Ass. Prof. D.I. Dr. techn.
Institute of Computer Engineering, E191
+43/1/58801 - 183 23
monika.angelo@tuwien.ac.at

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

To top

Office of the AKG

General: akgleich-buero@tuwien.ac.at

F: +43/1/504 74 6

Head:

Katharina Prinzenstein, Mag.a rer.soc.oec.
+43 1 58801 49410
katharina.prinzenstein@tuwien.ac.at

Assistent: 

Ursula Adam
+43 1 58801 49411
ursula.adam@tuwien.ac.at

Study assistent:

Verena Mrazky, BA BA
+43 1 58801 49410 or -49411
verena.mrazky@tuwien.ac.at

 

Office Address: (not postal address!)
Favoritenstraße 16, EG
1040 Wien

Postal address:
Arbeitskreis für Gleichbehandlungsfragen der
Technischen Universität Wien
Karlsplatz 13
1040 Wien
Austria

 

To top