Technische Universität Wien
> Zum Inhalt

Contact persons

For the faculties:

The AKG at TU Wien consists of 27 members (including 9 substitute members) from all faculties and all four groups of members (students, administrative and technical staff, scientific staff, professors). Each faculty is represented by two ordinary members and one substitute member.

Please call the contact person of your faculty:

For the units of the university administration:

To top

Chairperson of the AKG

Chairperson:Margit Pohl, Ao.Univ.Prof. Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.phil.
1. vice chairperson:Klaudia Hradil, Senior Scientist Dipl.-Min. Dr.rer.nat.
2. vice chairperson:Monika di Angelo, Ass.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.techn.

To top

Office of the AKG

Email address of the office AND the chairperson:
F: +43/1/504 74 6


Katharina Prinzenstein, Mag.a rer.soc.oec.
+43 1 58801 49410


Ursula Adam
+43 1 58801 49411

Study assistent:

Verena Mrazky, BA BA
+43 1 58801 7990 5655

Office Address: (not postal address!)
Favoritenstraße 16, EG
1040 Wien

Postal address:
Arbeitskreis für Gleichbehandlungsfragen
Technische Universität Wien
Karlsplatz 13
1040 Wien

To top